Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Wednesday 03/02/2021 To Thursday 25/02/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD)

Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 16/02/2021 - Thursday 25/02/2021
Date Cayman Islands Dollar Canadian Dollar History
Thursday 25/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.50217 CAD KYD CAD rate 25/02/2021
Wednesday 24/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.50161 CAD KYD CAD rate 24/02/2021
Tuesday 23/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.51052 CAD KYD CAD rate 23/02/2021
Monday 22/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.51337 CAD KYD CAD rate 22/02/2021
Sunday 21/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.50997 CAD KYD CAD rate 21/02/2021
Saturday 20/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.51125 CAD KYD CAD rate 20/02/2021
Friday 19/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.5133 CAD KYD CAD rate 19/02/2021
Thursday 18/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.52093 CAD KYD CAD rate 18/02/2021
Wednesday 17/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.52422 CAD KYD CAD rate 17/02/2021
Tuesday 16/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.52432 CAD KYD CAD rate 16/02/2021
Monday 15/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.51541 CAD KYD CAD rate 15/02/2021
Sunday 14/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.52227 CAD KYD CAD rate 14/02/2021
Saturday 13/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.52371 CAD KYD CAD rate 13/02/2021
Friday 12/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.52359 CAD KYD CAD rate 12/02/2021
Thursday 11/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.5248 CAD KYD CAD rate 11/02/2021
Wednesday 10/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.52313 CAD KYD CAD rate 10/02/2021
Tuesday 09/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.52286 CAD KYD CAD rate 09/02/2021
Monday 08/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.5284 CAD KYD CAD rate 08/02/2021
Sunday 07/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.53108 CAD KYD CAD rate 07/02/2021
Saturday 06/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.53012 CAD KYD CAD rate 06/02/2021
Friday 05/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.53012 CAD KYD CAD rate 05/02/2021
Thursday 04/02/2021 1 KYD = 1.5389 CAD KYD CAD rate 04/02/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair